Election 2017 Candidate's Profile


Sylvia McPherson

1st. Vice President

Debra Figgins

2nd Vice President

Melissa Robinson-Ellis

Recording Secretary

Sharon Smith McNair

Assistant Recording Secretary

No Candidate(s)

Corresponding Secretary

Amanda Williams

Assistant Corresponding Secretary

DeLisa Woodburn Crosby

Financial Secretary

Judith Waddell

Assistant Financial Secretary

Assistant Financial Secretary

Patricia Moore


Tracey Howard-Glover


Assistant Treasurer

Willie J. Johnson

Internal Audit Chair

Paula Frank


Nominating Chair

Teresa Wright


Nominating Committee Member

Jenny Jones


Nominating Committee Member

Bianca Holmon


Nominating Committee Member


This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Fayetteville Alumnae Chapter